Youth Teams (8u – 11u)

Schedule Philosophy

Our team schedules consist of playing in the toughest tournaments with the deepest fields against the best competition amateur baseball has to offer. Having our players compete at the highest level possible allows them to develop on the field and prepare them for the next level, as well as preparing them for the adversity they will face in life on and off the baseball field. For our high school aged teams this allows our players to be seen in front of college and professional scouts.

Winning Tradition

With over 1,500 wins in program history and 9 national top 10 finishes, the Original Pokers are no stranger to success on the field. Since 2006, the Original Florida Pokers have made it to the championship game of tournaments 60+ times winning 40+ titles, including winning summer baseball’s ultimate team prizes at the 2023 (16u) Perfect Game Underclass, the 2023 (17u) Perfect Game BCS, the 2022 (16u) Perfect Game BCS and the 2014 (14u) Perfect Game World Series.

National Top 10 Finishes9
Tournament Championship Appearances Since 200670+
Tournament Championships Since 200650+


Manager: Rob Georgiou


Manager: Jim Reagan


Manager: Jason Sullivan


Manager: Dustin Brian

Youth 8U Team Roster

Aiden Boneri
Benjamin Gutierrez
Clayton Gamber
Dylan Rodack
Gabriel Matteau Jr
Hunter Moll
Jake Georgiou
Logan Davis
Luke Weigle
Ryan Colina
Steven Paz
William Easterbrook

Youth 9U Team Roster

Luca Hernandez
Enzo Hernandez
Harrison Ruben
Mason Lewis
Luca Navarette
Alessandro Pecchia
Bowen Vincent
Sebastian Erhard
Cole Edgos
Charlie Wasch
Rhys Wicky
Jaxson Davis

Youth 10U Team Roster

Cody Sullivan
Landon Hilal
Tyler Cook
Jayson Jenkins
Michael Sano
Jaxon Kierstead
Logan Sosnowski
Lucas Esposito
Jameson Werth
Johnny Warren
Cayden Sonneborn



Youth 11U Team Roster

Blake Austin
Michael Tinelli
Lyric Lebron
Declan Sewell-Ortiz
Ben Zagha
Jackson Vincent
Braden Julmiste
Devin Julmiste
Gio Hernandez
Kyle McNeely
Connor McNeely
Noah Nelke
Owen Weigle